Author Topic: Save drawing command in V6.1  (Read 2011 times)

Offline Richard

  • PLUS+1 Expert
  • ****
  • Posts: 64
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • PMC Harvesters
Save drawing command in V6.1
« on: May 08, 2013, 10:19:02 AM »
In GUIDE 6.1 each time I use the save drawing command I am asked about reloading the file.  Does anybody know what this is about?  It does not appear to me to make any difference choosing yes or no.  It leaves me slightly concerned that changes may be lost even though my test show otherwise.