PLUS+1™ Software > Telematics

Configurations sometimes not all showing up on PLUS1 CONNECT

(1/1)

FluidPowerTom:
Title says it all.  I thought I was crazy the first time it happened or that I'd accidentally deleted my latest Configuration version, but now it's happening again.  Then some days later when I logged in the version I thought had disappeared was back. 

This morning I was able to see all of the several versions of this Configuration I made, and for some reason right now I can only see a few of them.

EDIT:  What I've learned is that some of the configuration versions only show up in the Danfoss default group.  Why would only versions 4, 5, and 7 show up in the customer's subgroup but all versions up through 8 show up in the default group?  I could be mistaken, but I think they were all made in the subgroup.

jlindholm:
Hello Tom.
Please create a ticket by your findings here https://danfoss.secure.force.com/dpscustomersupport?product=connect
I think the IoT team can give you some answers.

BR
Jonas

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Go to full version