PLUS+1 User Forum

PLUS+1™ Software => General controls => Topic started by: radar on May 04, 2012, 06:45:41 PM

Title: Application ID
Post by: radar on May 04, 2012, 06:45:41 PM
Is it possible to have the Application ID be a programmable function in the software?

-Radar
Title: Re: Application ID
Post by: Stefan on January 30, 2013, 09:06:20 AM
Hello,

Sorry for this late answer.

You can change it during programming in Project Manager under Application ID.

It's not possible to change the Application ID runtime.

Best regards
Stefan
PLUS+1 Helpdesk