Author Topic: Set Pulse Background color  (Read 298 times)

Offline macbahi

  • PLUS+1 Developer
  • ***
  • Posts: 31
  • Karma: +0/-0
Set Pulse Background color
« on: August 12, 2021, 07:06:00 PM »
Hello,

Please is't possible to change background color of Set pulse component when it's state changing.
This will be very interesting without add checkpoint for every component.

Thank you very much
Sincerely
macbahi

Offline mtrbib

  • PLUS+1 User
  • **
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Set Pulse Background color
« Reply #1 on: August 16, 2021, 09:32:27 AM »
The "state" of a Set pulse changes once in a cycle. So the signal goes from F to T in one cylce and from T to F in the next, like the name sais "pulse". I guess you are changing a boolean with your Set pulse. The ServiceTool needs a checkpoint to be able to "read" the state of that value (boolean). I don't think there is a way to change the background depending on a value. But you could try it with diffrend color panels. Make a green one visible (not hidden) if T, and a red one visible (not hidden) if F.

Offline macbahi

  • PLUS+1 Developer
  • ***
  • Posts: 31
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Set Pulse Background color
« Reply #2 on: August 17, 2021, 02:06:46 PM »
Hi!
thank you very much Sir