Author Topic: Editing dp600 display  (Read 6976 times)

Offline Ykdave

• PLUS+1 Developer
Editing dp600 display
« on: March 03, 2021, 04:28:57 AM »
Basically a complete newb to this system, though I’ve found my way around the diagnostic software enough to get the job done.

We’ve got a machine that was a prototype build, the display layout amongst many other things leave a lot to be desired.   We’d like to edit the gauge layouts, background and add more gauges

Without having to go through 8 weeks of training, has anyone got some insight on how to get the info off of the display to edit it, or a guide on how to perform such a task?

Once we get the display refined, we’d like to hopefully be able to tweak the hydrostat side of the machine as the traction pumps can be erratic at times and the overall operation of the traction drives could use some refinement

Offline Tor

• Administrator
  • PLUS+1 Guru
Re: Editing dp600 display
« Reply #1 on: March 03, 2021, 09:21:43 AM »
Hello Ykdave,

You can find information/Guides for the screen editor in PLUS+1 GUIDE in the user manual, search for screen editor.
https://assets.danfoss.com/documents/161209/AQ152886483724en-002301.pdf

The DP600 is using the "Classic Screen Editor".

I hope it will be helpful to you.

Have a nice day.
Best regards,
Tor
PLUS+1® SW PAE Team

Offline FluidPowerTom

• PLUS+1 Guru
« Reply #2 on: March 03, 2021, 05:28:08 PM »